athletics

Hayden has a rich tradition of success in athletics. Through competition, our student-athletes put into practice the values they learn in the classroom.

Member of Kansas State High School Activities Association and is a 4A Division 1 school in the Centennial League.

0

State Championships

0

Runner-Up State Championships

0

Centennial League Championships

BOYS

baseball

Baseball

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
Bill Arnold
arnoldb@haydencatholic.net

basketball

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV | Fresh.
Coach:
Torrey Head
headt@haydencatholic.net

bowling

Bowling

Schedule
Coach:
Brian Hackett
offpitbull@cox.net

cross

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach: Tony Estes
get-fit@cox.net

golf

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Dan Piles
dpiles@swbell.net

soccer

Soccer

Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

swimming

Swimming

Schedule
Coach:
 TBD

tennis

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
James Sandstrom
sandstromj@haydencatholic.net

track

Track & Field

Schedules
Coach:
 TBD

football

Football

Schedule
Coach:
Bill Arnold
arnoldb@haydencatholic.net

wrestling

Wrestling

Schedule
Coach:
Doug Roach
roachd@haydencatholic.net

GIRLS

basketball

Basketball

Schedules: V/JV | Fresh.
Coach:
Luke Noll
nolll@haydencatholic.net

bowling_w

Bowling

Schedule
Coach:
Brian Hacket
offpitbull@cox.net

cross

Cross Country

Schedule
Coach:
Tony Estes
get-fit@cox.net

golf_w

Golf

Schedule
Coach:
Dan Key
dd.key@cox.net

soccer_w

Soccer

Schedule
Coach:
Klaus Kreutzer
kreutzerk@haydencatholic.net

baseball

Softball

Schedule
Coach:
Justine Balsmeier
ajustina12@gmail.com

swimming

Swimming

Schedule
Coach:
 TBD

tennis_w

Tennis

Schedules: Varsity | JV
Coach:
Christy Sheetz
csheetz@mphm.com

track

Track & Field

Schedule
Coach:
 TBD

volley

Volleyball

Coach: Jesica Farmer-Walter
farmerj@haydencatholic.net