activities

Hayden Catholic High School offers an extensive extracurricular program.

Approximately 85% of the student population is involved in one or more activities, including:

Ambassadors

Mrs. Sheri Cafer
cafers@haydencatholic.net

 

Band

Mr. Josh Benteman
bentemanj@haydencatholic.net

 

Campus Ministry

Ms. Tricia Hutchison
hutchisont@haydencatholic.net

 

Catholeidoscope

Mrs. Julie Geiger
geigerj@haydencatholic.net

 

Cheerleading

Mrs. Dawn Dennis
dennisd@haydencatholic.net

 

Chess Club

Mr. Travis Lamb
lambt@haydencatholic.net

 

Dance

Ms. Bree Stewart
stewartb@haydencatholic.net

 

Debate

Mr. Travis Lamb
lambt@haydencatholic.net

 

Drama Club

Mr. Mark Radziejeski
radziejeski@haydencatholic.net

 

Forensics

Mr. Mark Radziejeski
radziejeski@haydencatholic.net

 

Future Business Leaders of America

Mrs. Brenda McNary
mcnaryb@haydencatholic.net

 

Hayden Singers

Mrs. Maureen Brogren
brogrenmi@haydencatholic.net

 

International Club

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

 

Jazz Band

Mr. Josh Benteman
bentemanj@haydencatholic.net

 

Journalism/Yearbook

Mrs. Melissa VanDonge
vandongem@haydencatholic.net

 

National Honor Society

Ms. Billie-Renee Knight
knightb@haydencatholic.net

 

Pro-Life Club

Mrs. Elizabeth Meredith
meredithe@haydencatholic.net

 

Scholar’s Bowl

Mr. Travis Lamb
lambt@haydencatholic.net

 

SADD

Mrs. Elizabeth Meredith
meredithe@haydencatholic.net

 

Service Club

Mrs. Carrie Schmidt
schmidtc@haydencatholic.net

 

St. Joseph of Arimathea

Mr. Ross Dessert
dessertr@haydencatholic.net

 

Student Council

Ms. Angela Herman
hermana@haydencatholic.net

 

Venturing Crew

TBD

Writer’s Circle

TBD

0%

of students are involved in extracurricular activities
extra