STAFF

coming-soon

Rose Smith

Cafeteria Manager
smith@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Beth Bosch

Cafeteria
boschb@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Debbie Bosch

Cafeteria
boschd@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Chris Cooper

Cafeteria
cooperc@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Kyle Golden

Grounds
goldenk@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Dana Harrison

Front Desk
harrisond@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Judy Gaito

PACE
gaitoj@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Robin Meyers

PACE
meyersr@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Gary Walker

PACE
walkerg@haydencatholic.net