STAFF

coming-soon

Rose Smith

Cafeteria Manager
smith@haydencatholic.net

staff_0045_BethBosch

Beth Bosch

Cafeteria
boschb@haydencatholic.net

staff_0034_DebbieBosch

Debbie Bosch

Cafeteria
boschd@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Chris Cooper

Cafeteria
cooperc@haydencatholic.net

staff_0016_KyleGolden

Kyle Golden

Grounds
goldenk@haydencatholic.net

staff_0035_DanaHarrison

Dana Harrison

Front Desk
harrisond@haydencatholic.net

staff_0022_JudyGaito

Judy Gaito

PACE Development
gaitoj@haydencatholic.net

staff_0006_RobinMeyers

Robin Meyers

PACE Development
meyersr@haydencatholic.net

staff_0032_GaryWalker

Gary Walker

PACE Development
walkerg@haydencatholic.net