ADMINISTRATION

matt

Matthew Schambari

President
schambarim@haydencatholic.net

james

James Sandstrom

Principal
sandstromj@haydencatholic.net
Website

coy

Cody Whitney

Vice Principal
whitneyc@haydencatholic.net
Website

coming-soon

Bobby Taul

Athletic Director
taulb@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

LeeAnne Kongs

Business Manager
kongsl@haydencatholic.net

father

Fr. Jaime Zarse

Chaplain
chaplain@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Linda Blanchette

Counselor
blanchettel@haydencatholic.net
Website

coming-soon

Katie Collins

Counselor
collinsk@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Jesica Farmer-Walter

Counselor
farmerj@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Tim McCaffrey

Director of Buildings and Grounds
mccaffreyt@haydencatholic.net

sheri

Sheri Cafer

Director of Admissions
cafers@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Tricia Hutchison

Director of Campus Ministry
hutchisont@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Paul Clark

Network Administrator
clarkp@haydencatholic.net

shannon

Shannon Peavler

Director of PACE Development
peavlers@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Janet Schumacher

Executive Assistant to the President
schumacherj@haydencatholic.net

coming-soon

Melissa Bluml

Executive Assistant to the Principal
blumlm@haydencatholic.net